USD 388 Banner

Junior High Awards

On Tuesday, May 16th, the Junior High students had an awards ceremony. The awards are as following:

7th and 8th grade All A Honor Roll for the year- Lakyn Fischer, Zach Schiel, Michaela Keller, Brady Frickey, Grace Eck, and Veronica Bieker.

8th grade All A-B Honor Roll for the year- 
  Front Row: Clay Shaw, Sam Pyle, Colten Lewis, Elena Johnson, Camryn Frickey, Ashlynn Burgess, Isabella Bollig, Maci Kohl.
Back Row: Trace Patee, Konnor Pfeifer, Clay North, Austin McGuire, Maggie James, Daniel Crawford, and Matthew Bieker
7th Grade All A-B Honor Roll for the year- Nathan Johnson, Sam Honas, Michelle Gottschalk, George Crawford, Elliott Cox, and Easton Burton.

Top AR Readers were Caitlin Fisher and Cale Younger. 

Kyrsten Frickey