USD 388 Banner


*The officers & board have been announced for the 2016-2017 school year*

President - Haley Reiter
Vice President - Breonna North
Treasurer - Natalie Schoenberger
Secetary- Blakely Bittel
Points- Shelby Werth and Kyrsten Frickey
Advertising Director- Dawson Sproul
Stuco/ Student Advisor- Aiden Johnson
Senior Board- Taylor Honas and Abby Burton