View entire announcements page  

Monday, May 14
Baseball Regionals TBD
Softball Regionals TBD
EHS Finals (2,4,6, At-Risk)
Golf Regionals TBD
EJH Awards Assembly 8:00 a.m. in EHS Auditorium
BOE Meeting 6:30 p.m. in EHS Auditorium

Tuesday, May 15
EHS Finals (1,3,5,7)
Principal's Cookout
WGS Field Day 1:00 p.m. @ WGS
8th Grade Promotion 7:00 p.m. in EHS Gym

Wednesday, May 16
End of 2nd Semester
K-3 Awards 8:30 a.m.
4-6 Awards 10:00 a.m.
Early Dismissal @ 11:30 a.m.

Friday, May 18
Varsity Track Meet 3:00 p.m. @ TBD

Monday, May 21
State Golf TBD

Thursday, May 24
State Baseball TBD
State Softball TBD

Friday, May 25
Varsity Track Meet TBD @ Wichita State University

Saturday, May 26
Varsity Track Meet TBD @ Wichita State University

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 29
State FFA Convention Manhattan

Wednesday, May 30
State FFA Convention Manhattan

Thursday, May 31
State FFA Convention Manhattan

Friday, June 1
State FFA Convention Manhattan

Monday, August 13
First Day of Practice (FB, VB, CC)

Monday, August 20
New Teacher Orientation Day

Tuesday, August 21
Inservice

Wednesday, August 22
Inservice

Thursday, August 23
First Day (Half Day 12:30)