View entire announcements page  

Friday 12-14-18
FFAFFA Fruit Deliveriess
BasketballBasketball at Ellinwood 6:00pm

Saturday 12-15-18
Wrestling Wrestling Tournament at Goodland 10:00am

Sunday 12-16-18
FFAFFA Christmas Food Box Program

Monday 12-17-18
FFAFFA Christmas Food Box Program
BasketballJH Basketball at Victoria 4:00pm

Tuesday 12-18-18
FFAFFA Christmas Food Box Program

Wednesday 12-19-18
FCCLA Holiday Party
FFAFFA Christmas Food Box Program
KAYS Food Box Auction 10:15pm-12:00pm
WGS Spelling Bee 2:00pm

Thursday 12-20-18
EHS Finals Odd Hours all day

Friday 12-21-18
EHS Finals Even hours all day
WGS Parties
END of 1st Semester

Sunday 12-23-18
Holiday Non-Practice Dates

Monday 12-24-18
Holiday Non-Practice Dates
Christmas Break

Tuesday 12-25-18
Holiday Non-Practice Dates
Christmas Break
Christmas

Wednesday 12-26-18
Holiday Non-Practice Dates
Christmas Break

Thursday 12-27-18
Holiday Non-Practice Dates
Christmas Break

Friday 12-28-18
Holiday Non-Practice Dates
Chritmas Break

Monday 12-31-18
Chritmas Break

Tuesday 1-1-19
Chritmas Break
New Years Day

Wednesday 1-2-19
Chritmas Break

Thursday 1-3-19
Chritmas Break

Friday 1-4-19
Chritmas Break
Ellis Softball Baseball Association Soup Supper 5:00pm
Basketball vs. TMP @Ellis 6:00pm