View entire announcements page  

Thursday, March 16
EHS Cheer Tryouts
- Warmup/Stretch - 7:30-8:00 am & Judges - 4:00 pm
EHS Attendance Reward Trip (Hays) - Dismiss 11:15 am
EHS /EJH Wrestling Banquet/Potluck - Start Time: 6:30 pm

Friday, March 17
EHS Cheer Tryouts - Student Body Voting - 8:10 am
Sr. Song Practice - Ladies - 11:40-12:00 pm
FFA Leader Lab at Junction City - Dismiss Time: 1:20 pm

Saturday, March 18
FFA Leader Lab at Junction City

Sunday, March 19
No EHS/EJH Activities

Monday, March 20
No School
Spring Break

Tuesday, March 21
No School
Spring Break

Wednesday, March 22
No School
Spring Break

Thursday, March 23
No School
Spring Break

Friday, March 24
No School
Spring Break

Saturday, March 25
No EHS/EJH Activities