View entire announcements page  

Tuesday, April 17
State FCCLA in Whichita
JV Golf Tournament @Osbourne 2:00pm
Varsity Track Meet @ Plainville 3:00pm
Baseball Double Header @ Lincoln Jr/Sr
Softball Double Header @Lincol Jr/Sr

Wednesday, April 18
FHSU Art Show
Music State Large Group @ Colby High School

FFA Districkt Livestock Contest 9:00am

Thursday, April 19
Cheerleading Washington Grade School 9:00pm
EJH Cheer MTG. (Student/Parent) in Coach Beilman's Room

Friday, April 20
EJH Activity 10:30am
Boys Varsity Golf Tournament @ Norton 1:00pm
Baseball Double Header @ Ellis Fairgrounds 4:00pm Vs. Russell
Softball Double Header @ Ellis Fairgrounds 4:00pm
Vs. Russell

Saturday, April 21
Boys Varsity Golf @ Rawlins County 9:00am

Monday, April 23
JH Track Meet @ Hill City 10:00am
High School JV Track Meet @ Hill City 4:00pm

Tuesday, April 24
FCCLA Banquet (EHS Commons)
Reschedualed EHS Track Meet @ Ellis 3:00pm
Baseball Double Header @ Scott City 4:00pm
Softball Double Header @ Ellis 4:00pm

Wednesday, April 25
EHS Career Seminar 12:00p.m.
CCC Mtg in EHS Library 3:45

Thursday, April 26
Boys Varsity Golf Tournament @ Trego 9:00a.m.
JH Track Meet @ Trego 10:00a.m.
Baseball Home vs. Leoti-Wichita County 4:00p.m.
FFA Northwest District Banquet Stockton High School 4:00p.m.

Friday, April 27
Varsity Track Meet @ Quinter 3:00p.m.
Softball @ Plainville 4:00p.m.

Saturday, April 28
Music- State Solo/Ens. at Kansas Wesleyan

Sunday, April 29
FFA- State FFA Contest at Manhattan